Shamrock Film Festivals Posts Call for Entries

The Rosemount Area Arts Council has posted a call for entries for the first annual Shamrock Film Festival. Rules, regulations and general information are available at www.rosemountaac.org/FilmFestival.html. The festival will feature short films, 12 minutes or less. Entry must be postmarked June 15 or earlier. Films will screen on July 18, beginning at 6:30 p.m., at the Rosemount Community Center Auditorium, 13885 S. Roberts Trail, Rosemount, MN 55068.

Contact inforaac@yahoo.com for more information.

6 Responses to Shamrock Film Festivals Posts Call for Entries

  1. Maxx56 says:

    Interview or hold focus groups with current and past participants. ,

  2. gifs says:

    gifs…

    […]Shamrock Film Festivals Posts Call for Entries « Frozen Frames[…]…

  3. Norman says:

    I have been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles
    or weblog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately
    stumbled upopn this website. Studying this info So i am satisfied to
    convey that I have a very good uncanny feeling I discovered jjst
    what I needed. I so much undoubtedly will make sure to don?t fail to remember this web site
    and provides it a glance regularly.

  4. Shayna says:

    You need to be a part of a contest for one of the
    highest quality blogs online. I will recommend this website!

  5. Trista says:

    If you are goіng foг m᧐ѕt ecellent cntents ⅼike me, just visit tһіs website alll tһe tim since it proѵides
    quality ϲontents, thanks

  6. Eileen Weech says:

    It’s awesome for me to have a web page, which is valuable in support of my experience.
    thanks admin

Leave a comment